Ons Team

Jojanneke van der Star

Schoolleider en leerkracht groep 7/8


schoolleider@nlschoolstockholm.se & jojanneke@nlschoolstockholm.se

073-9601543


Werkdagen:

Maandag - dinsdag - woensdag

Albertus Geertsema

Leerkracht groep 1/2


albertus@nlschoolstockholm.se



Werkdag:

Dinsdag 

Diane Keetlaer Olsson

Leerkracht groep 6 en VO3/4


diane@nlschoolstockholm.se



Werkdagen:

Maandag - woensdag

Dicky Stelpstra

Leerkracht groep 3/4


dicky@nlschoolstockholm.se



Werkdag:

Dinsdag

Marjet Withaar

Leerkracht groep 5 en VO1/2


marjet@nlschoolstockholm.se



Werkdagen:

Dinsdag - woensdag